WHS Class Officers 2021-2022

Seniors:

President Trey Greenlee
Vice President Kaitlyn Hain
Secretary Matt Pryce

Treasurer Kaiden Hernandez

Juniors:

President Hunter Lough
Vice President Jensen Lynnes
Secretary Braxton Bright
Treasurer Taylon Ellis

Sophomores:

President Kate Haines
Vice President Gavin Witham
Secretary Anna McMinn
Treasurer Carley Hamilton

Freshmen:

President Anna Ewing
Vice President Rachel Ewing
Secretary Riddick Jeffries
Treasurer Luke Swingle